Media Releases, News

Skyring Wheelaroos Coach Brett Clark has named his side for the third match of the Rugby League World Cup tournament against Spain on Wednesday, 9 November, at Copper Box Arena, London.

“The team is focused on using the momentum from our game against Ireland to give another strong performance. Spain is a quality outfit, and I know this will be the game of the round, given both teams are looking to advance in the tournament”, Clark said.

The squad, listed with official squad numbers, is as follows:

6   Brad Grove (c)

1   Peter Arbuckle (vc)

2   Liam Luff

4   James Hill

5   Cory Cannane

8  Zac Schumacher

9   Adam Tannock

10 Craig Cannane

11 Bayley McKenna

12 Diab Karim


For further queries, please contact:


Jo Ryan

Wheelaroos Media Manager

M: +61 421 059 866



Comments are closed.